Category Archives: Wedding

Watching the Wedding via Live Stream

We’ve decided to make it so that you can actually watch the Live Stream on our blog.

You should see the “play” button approximately 10-15 minutes before the wedding starts. If, five minutes beforehand, you don’t see the play button, click the little arrows in the bottom left corner of the box above which will refresh your page and should allow you to click the play button. After you have the live stream working, you can click the full screen button in the bottom right hand corner above.

Important note: There will be a special welcome to our Internet guests 10 minutes before the wedding officially starts, so if you don’t want to miss that :-)… You may also view the Wedding Program at this link (which will open up a new page on your browser).

Remember, the wedding begins Saturday, October 23rd, at 1 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time. We will go live about 10-15 minutes beforehand, so this translates to:

  • 12:45 p.m. PDT
  • 1:45 p.m. MDT
  • 2:45 p.m. CDT
  • 3:45 p.m. EDT

Thank you for rejoicing with us as we celebrate the marriage of Christopher and Anna Marie.

Sarah for the rest

“Let all those that seek thee rejoice and be glad in thee: and let such as love thy salvation say continually, Let God be magnified” (Psalms 70:4).